Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Candlewood Hills

5 rating

Great place. Nicole and Kenzie always take care of me and my boys.

5 rating

My new favorite location.

1 rating

Hit or miss at this place. Had a great haircut only to come back and have a horrible experience. The lady didn?t tell me her name, ask me mine. Just said ?so a five on top and three on the sides?? I got out of the chair after realizing she could care less about doing a good job.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Justin B. | July 3, 2021 Google

" Great place. Nicole and Kenzie always take care of me and my boys."

5
Juan G. | June 22, 2021 Google

" My new favorite location."

1
Mark M. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss at this place. Had a great haircut only to come back and have a horrible experience. Th"

5
Adrian S. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Great service as usual & Ella gave me a great haircut!"

5
Trevor N. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Ella was great to deal with, defiantly going back again."

5
Logan R. | April 7, 2021 Google

" I?m pretty picky with my hair, but I wanted to try a barber and they absolutely butchered my hair. "

5
Ariahnna C. | February 26, 2021 Google

" My kid loves to get his hair cut here. He gets the works!"

5
Tamika p. | February 19, 2021 Google

" This place is outta this world if your a sports fan and if not come check it out!!!! The cuts are p"

4
Rebecca M. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Was a great experience, just the price for 2 four year olds was the reason for minus one star. At $"

5
Wade J. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Love this place, Nikole is the best!!"