Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Candlewood Hills

5 rating

Good experience. Friendly Staff

5 rating

I come here for rest and confidence! The team is amazing and welcoming. I feel at home every time I walk in. Kait is my hair stylist, and she will take care of you completely!!

5 rating

I got a great haircut, but how good they were with my 3 year old son was what made the expirence amazing.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Nic M. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Good experience. Friendly Staff"

5
Tyler B. | November 10, 2021 Google

" I come here for rest and confidence! The team is amazing and welcoming. I feel at home every time I"

5
John C. | October 24, 2021 Google

" I got a great haircut, but how good they were with my 3 year old son was what made the expirence am"

1
Antonio M. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Never had a problem here till today. Asked if I still get a 0 on the sides and a 3 on top I said ye"

5
Elizabeth B. | August 27, 2021 Google

" The ladies here always do such a great job on all my boys. We always ask for the same couple ladies"

1
Caitlin M. | August 6, 2021 Google

" We went like 2 years ago and my husband said it was the best haircut. Today we went and he spent $3"

5
Tom A. | July 25, 2021 Google

" I showed up looking a mess! The stylist took so much time to clean up my hair and then my beard. Sh"

5
Justin B. | July 3, 2021 Google

" Great place. Nicole and Kenzie always take care of me and my boys."

5
Juan G. | June 22, 2021 Google

" My new favorite location."

1
Mark M. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss at this place. Had a great haircut only to come back and have a horrible experience. Th"