Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Candlewood Hills

5 rating
  • 06/17/20
  • Christopher H. Google

Been twice so far with 2 different stylists who have absolutely nailed it. I've been to several places, including other sports clips, that don't blend it well or leave some uneven, but the staff at this one take the time to do it right.

5 rating

My stylist did an excellent job great treatment and hair looks great thanks

5 rating

Nikole and her crew do an amazing job.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Christopher H. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Been twice so far with 2 different stylists who have absolutely nailed it. I've been to several pla"

5
Matthew C. | June 12, 2020 Google

" My stylist did an excellent job great treatment and hair looks great thanks"

5
Trever N. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Nikole and her crew do an amazing job."

3
Jami M. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Stylist did a great job and was very attentive to my son. Typically he receives a shampoo after the"

5
Rony L. | February 26, 2020 Google

"excellent service, excellent staff. 100% recomend"

1
Brent C. | February 23, 2020 Google

"The "Shampoo Massage" lasted about 30 seconds"

5
Dylan P. | December 28, 2019 Google

"kate was very professional, and knows men's Fades. Had my hair beach ready in 10 minutes out the doo"

5
Christopher S. | November 19, 2019 Google

"I will be honest, after reading a few reviews I was scared. But please ignore the reviews!! Just go "