Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Candlewood Hills

5 rating
  • 08/27/21
  • Elizabeth B. Google

The ladies here always do such a great job on all my boys. We always ask for the same couple ladies even if it means we wait an extra 30 minutes but really you can count on any of them to do a great job.

1 rating

We went like 2 years ago and my husband said it was the best haircut. Today we went and he spent $30 on a haircut that is not a straight line in the back of his head and the lady missed chunks of his hair in the back along with not all of them being the same length on the top. Highly unimpressed!

5 rating

I showed up looking a mess! The stylist took so much time to clean up my hair and then my beard. She was so patient! Such a sweet and professional young lady. Best haircut and beard trim ever!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Elizabeth B. | August 27, 2021 Google

" The ladies here always do such a great job on all my boys. We always ask for the same couple ladies"

1
Caitlin M. | August 6, 2021 Google

" We went like 2 years ago and my husband said it was the best haircut. Today we went and he spent $3"

5
Tom A. | July 25, 2021 Google

" I showed up looking a mess! The stylist took so much time to clean up my hair and then my beard. Sh"

5
Justin B. | July 3, 2021 Google

" Great place. Nicole and Kenzie always take care of me and my boys."

5
Juan G. | June 22, 2021 Google

" My new favorite location."

1
Mark M. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss at this place. Had a great haircut only to come back and have a horrible experience. Th"

5
Adrian S. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Great service as usual & Ella gave me a great haircut!"

5
Trevor N. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Ella was great to deal with, defiantly going back again."

5
Logan R. | April 7, 2021 Google

" I?m pretty picky with my hair, but I wanted to try a barber and they absolutely butchered my hair. "

5
Ariahnna C. | February 26, 2021 Google

" My kid loves to get his hair cut here. He gets the works!"